Film Score Monthly
FSM HOME MESSAGE BOARD FSM CDs FSM ONLINE RESOURCES FUN STUFF ABOUT US  SEARCH FSM   
Search Terms: 
Search Within:   search tips 
You must log in or register to post.
  Go to page:    
 
 Posted:   Sep 10, 2013 - 1:25 AM   
 By:   tony.carty   (Member)

The next editions of the radio programme SOUNDTRACKS on secklowsounds.org are:
Weds 11 Sept: Music for the films of Matt Damon and Hugh Jackman and a profile of composer Joseph Loduca.
Weds 18 Sept: PRISON - the fifth in the Law series. Listening to film music - definitely punishable. You'll have to serve out your sentence.
Weds 25 Sept: TREVOR HOWARD and STANLEY KRAMER. Marking the centenary of the births of two giants of the cinema - both born 29 September 1913.
It is broadcast on Wednesday at 10pm BST (giving US availability times as 5pm EDT, 4pm CDT, 3pm MDT and 2pm PDT) and is repeated at 12 midnight BST on Sunday (giving US availability times as 7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT and 4pm PDT).
Previous programmes are available on Secklow Sounds’ Replay facility and on MixCloud and Spreaker.
Happy movie listening - Tony Carty

 
You must log in or register to post.
  Go to page:    
© 2014 Film Score Monthly. All Rights Reserved.